• 01 | ALUMINIUM

  • 02 | COPPER AND BRASS

  • 03 | STAINLESS STEEL

  • 04 | IRON
Cooler Construction
Special Soft Soldering Application
Otto's Original - Quality products since 1901

Contact Person

Barbara Geßner
Managing Director

Phone.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-12
Gessner@EmilOtto.de

Markus Geßner
General Manager
Sales & Marketing Director

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-10
Mobil: +49 (152) 098 98 211
MarkusGessner@EmilOtto.de

Stefan Wegener
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Phone: + 49 (2957) 98 55 66
Mobil: + 49 (176) 22 11 14 68
Wegener@EmilOtto.de

Wilfried Berke
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Phone:  + 49 (39208) 499590
Mobil: 0163 / 479 88 64
Berke@EmilOtto.de

Michael Fullbrecht
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Mobil: 0173 / 238 48 92
Fullbrecht@EmilOtto.de

Barbara Frank
Sales Overseas

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-22
Frank@EmilOtto.de

Kristina Scheltowski
Director Office Work

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-21
Scheltowski@EmilOtto.de