• 01 | ALUMINIUM

  • 02 | KUPFER UND MESSING

  • 03 | EDELSTAHL

  • 04 | EISENWERKSTOFFE
Kühlerbau
Spezialanwendung Weichlöten
Otto's Original - Qualitätsprodukte seit 1901

Ansprechpartner

Barbara Geßner
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-12
Gessner@EmilOtto.de

Markus Geßner
Prokurist
Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-10
Mobil: +49 (152) 098 98 211
MarkusGessner@EmilOtto.de

Stefan Wegener
Beratung/Service/Technik/Verkauf

Tel.: + 49 (2957) 98 55 66
Mobil: + 49 (176) 22 11 14 68
Wegener@EmilOtto.de

Wilfried Berke
Beratung/Service/Technik/Verkauf

Tel.:  + 49 (39208) 499590
Mobil: 0163 / 479 88 64
Berke@EmilOtto.de

Michael Fullbrecht
Beratung/Service/Technik/Verkauf

Mobil: 0173 / 238 48 92
Fullbrecht@EmilOtto.de

Barbara Frank
Verkauf Ausland

Tel.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-22
Frank@EmilOtto.de

Kristina Scheltowski
Leitung Innendienst

Tel.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-21
Scheltowski@EmilOtto.de